Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 6 Feb
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Medkila
  Senja Storhall
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 22 Nov 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Nov 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
$item.username   Hemne Sparebank Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Nov 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
$item.username   Årvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Åsane
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 11:00 - 12:45
Fløya - Åsane
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Medkila - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct 2020
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Medkila - Fløya
$item.username   Harstad stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Moss - Fløya
$item.username   Melløs stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
$item.username   Levermyr stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Hødd
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Senja - Fløya
$item.username   Senja Storhall
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fart - Fløya
$item.username   Fart kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Brattvåg
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fart - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep 2020
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fredrikstad - Fløya
$item.username   Fredrikstad stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Tromsdalen - Fløya
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug 2020
kl 18:30 - 20:15
Fløya - Alta
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username   Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username   Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 22 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Kjelsås - Fløya
$item.username   Grefsen kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug 2020
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug 2020
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 8 Aug 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:45
Åsane - Fløya
$item.username   Myrdal stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 8 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Åsane - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 8 Aug 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 1 Aug 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Fart
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 1 Aug 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Fart
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 31 Jul 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:45
Fløya - Florø
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 26 Jul 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Eidsvold TF - Fløya
$item.username   Myhrer 1
  Les mer  
Sun 26 Jul 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Stabæk - Fløya
$item.username   Nadderud stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 19 Jul 2020
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Skeid
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline