Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 22 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
$item.username   Hemne Sparebank Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov
kl 15:00 - 16:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Nov
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
$item.username   Årvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Åsane
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct
kl 11:00 - 12:45
Fløya - Åsane
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Medkila - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Medkila - Fløya
$item.username   Harstad stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:45
HIF/Stein - Fløya 2
$item.username   Breidablikk stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Bossekop
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 14:45 - 16:30
Tromsdalen - Fløya 2
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Senja /Finnsnes
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
$item.username   Levermyr stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Polarstjernen
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Stabæk
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fart - Fløya
$item.username   Fart kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Tromsdalen
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Porsanger - Fløya 2
$item.username   Lakselv kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fart - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Bossekop - Fløya 2
$item.username   COOP Arena kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
HIF/Stein - Fløya 2
$item.username   Breidablikk stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Medkila
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Tromsø - Fløya 2
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Tromsø
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Polarstjernen - Fløya 2
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 30 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username   Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Senja /Finnsnes - Fløya 2
$item.username   Senja Storhall
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Porsanger
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username   Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 22 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Bardufoss - Fløya 2
$item.username   Bardufoss storhall
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 8 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:45
Åsane - Fløya
$item.username   Myrdal stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 8 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Åsane - Fløya
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 1 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Fart
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 1 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Fart
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 26 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Stabæk - Fløya
$item.username   Nadderud stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 18 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:45
Fløya - Amazon Grimstad
$item.username   Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 12 Jul
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Øvrevoll Hosle - Fløya
$item.username   Ferd arena Hosle (kg)
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline