Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Mon 14 Jun
kl 17:40 - 19:14
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 5
Fløya Arena
Mon 14 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2009 - Ringvassøy
Fløyahallen
Tue 15 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 3 - Blåmann
Fløyahallen
Wed 16 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-4 - Fløya 2009-1
Fløyahallen
Thu 17 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Tromsø 2
Fløya Arena
Thu 17 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:29
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 4 (9er)
Fløya Arena
Fri 18 Jun
kl 19:45 - 21:19
Fløya - Tromsdalen 3
Fløya Arena
Sat 19 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Fart
Fløya Arena
Sun 20 Jun
kl 14:30 - 16:15
Fløya - Fart
Fløya Arena
Sun 20 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Fløya 2 - Reinen 3/Ulfstind (9er)
Fløya Arena
Mon 21 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:39
Fløya 2009 - Tromsdalen 2
Fløyahallen
Tue 22 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 1 - Tromsø 1
Fløyahallen
Wed 23 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:29
Fløya - Kvaløya
Fløya Arena
Fri 25 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:44
Fløya J20 - Tromsø 6
Fløya Arena
Sat 26 Jun
kl 10:00 - 11:19
Fløya 2009-2 - Fløya 2009-4
Fløyahallen
Sat 26 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:34
Fløya 2 - Rotsundelv
Fløya Arena
Sat 26 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:15
Fløya - Eidsvold TF
Fløya Arena
Sat 26 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Eidsvold TF
Fløya Arena
Sun 27 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Hamna - Skarp 2
Fløya Arena
Sun 27 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Fløya 2 - Lyngen/Karnes
Fløya Arena
Mon 28 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Fløya 2009-2
Fløyahallen
Wed 30 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
Fløya Arena
Wed 30 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Sat 3 Jul
kl 10:00 - 11:19
Fløya 2009-4 - Fløya 2009-2
Fløyahallen
Sat 3 Jul
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Moss
Fløya Arena
Wed 7 Jul
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Asker
Fløya Arena
Sat 10 Jul
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
Fløya Arena
Sun 11 Jul
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
Fløya Arena
Sun 11 Jul
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Vålerenga 2
Fløya Arena
Wed 21 Jul
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Kvik Halden
Fløya Arena
Wed 4 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Fløya - Senja
Fløya Arena
Mon 9 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 6
Fløya Arena
Mon 9 Aug
kl 21:00 - 22:34
Fløya - Tromsdalen 2
Fløya Arena
Fri 13 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:49
Fløya - Finnsnes
Fløya Arena
Sun 15 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
Fløya Arena
Sun 15 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
Fløya Arena
Sun 15 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:45
Fløya - Asker
Fløya Arena
Mon 16 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Tromsø 1
Fløyahallen
Mon 16 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:04
Fløya - Senja 17
Fløya Arena
Tue 17 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya - Tromsø 6
Fløya Arena
Tue 17 Aug
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 1
Fløyahallen
Wed 18 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Fløya - Alta
Fløya Arena
Wed 18 Aug
kl 19:30 - 20:49
Fløya 2009-2 - Reinen Hvit
Fløyahallen
Thu 19 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 4 - Fløya 3
Fløya Arena
Sat 21 Aug
kl 12:00 - 13:19
Fløya 2009-4 - Hamna Hvit
Fløyahallen
Sat 21 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Sun 22 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Fløya 2 - Blåmann/KSK 2 (9er)
Fløya Arena
Sun 22 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:34
Fløya - Tromsø 2
Fløya Arena
Mon 23 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 2
Fløya Arena
Tue 24 Aug
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 1 - Hamna 1
Fløyahallen
Thu 26 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Tromsdalen 2
Fløya Arena
Thu 26 Aug
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Fløya J20 - Skarp
Fløya Arena
Sat 28 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Røa Fotball Elite
Fløya Arena
Sun 29 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Florø
Fløya Arena
Sun 29 Aug
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Tromsø 4 (9er) - Fløya 2
Fløya Arena
Mon 30 Aug
kl 17:30 - 19:15
Fløya - Vålerenga 2
Fløya Arena
Mon 30 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Hamna Hvit
Fløyahallen
Tue 31 Aug
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 2
Fløyahallen
Wed 1 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:39
Fløya 3 - Tromsø 3
Fløya Arena B 9er
Wed 1 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-2 - Hamna Blå
Fløyahallen
Fri 3 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:34
Fløya - Bardufoss
Fløya Arena
Fri 3 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2009 - Tromsø 5
Fløyahallen
Sat 4 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:29
Fløya J20 - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Sat 4 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:29
Fløya 4 - Hamna
Fløya Arena
Sun 5 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Fløya - Skarp
Fløya Arena
Mon 6 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya 2 - Skarp
Fløya Arena
Tue 7 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:44
Fløya 2 - Ramfjord (7er)
Fløya Arena
Tue 7 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 1 - Reinen 3
Fløyahallen
Tue 7 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:34
Fløya - Kvaløya 3
Fløya Arena
Wed 8 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Kvaløya 2
Fløya Arena
Thu 9 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 4 - Ulfstind 2
Fløya Arena
Thu 9 Sep
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Fløya J20 - Fløya
Fløya Arena
Sun 12 Sep
kl 12:00 - 13:29
Fløya 3 - Kvaløya /Blåmann 1
Fløya Arena
Mon 13 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Hamna 1
Fløya Arena
Tue 14 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 3 - Skarp
Fløya Arena B 9er
Wed 15 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:44
Fløya 2 - Lyngen/Karnes
Fløya Arena
Wed 15 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:29
Fløya - Tromsø
Fløya Arena
Thu 16 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 4 - Tromsø 3
Fløya Arena
Fri 17 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:24
Fløya 2009 - Ulfstind
Fløyahallen
Sat 18 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Sun 19 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hødd
Fløya Arena
Mon 20 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya 2 - Krokelvdalen
Fløya Arena
Mon 20 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Fløya 2009-4
Fløyahallen
Wed 22 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:49
Fløya 2009-4 - Tromsø 1
Fløyahallen
Thu 23 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Tromsø 3
Fløya Arena
Thu 23 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Fløya J20 - Tromsø 5
Fløya Arena
Sun 26 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
Fløya Arena
Sun 26 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:34
Fløya - Skarp/Hamna 2
Fløya Arena
Tue 28 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:44
Fløya J20 - Tromsø
Fløya Arena
Tue 28 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2 - Kvaløya 1
Fløyahallen
Wed 29 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:39
Fløya 3 - Tromsø 4
Fløya Arena B 9er
Wed 29 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-2 - Fløya 2009-1
Fløyahallen
Thu 30 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Hamna
Fløya Arena
Thu 30 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-3 - Tromsø 2
Fløyahallen
Sat 2 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:29
Fløya 4 - Reinen 2
Fløya Arena
Sun 3 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Brattvåg
Fløya Arena
Sun 3 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Brattvåg
Fløya Arena
Sun 3 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:34
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Mon 4 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Tromsø 4
Fløya Arena
Thu 7 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Ulfstind 2
Fløya Arena
Sat 9 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Bærum
Fløya Arena
Sun 10 Oct
kl 13:30 - 15:15
Fløya - Åsane
Fløya Arena
Sat 16 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Bærum
Fløya Arena
Sat 23 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hødd
Fløya Arena
Sat 23 Oct
kl 17:00 - 18:45
Fløya - Kongsvinger
Fløya Arena
Sat 6 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Florø
Fløya Arena
Sun 7 Nov
kl 12:00 - 13:45
Fløya - Amazon Grimstad
Fløya Arena
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 14 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2009 - Ringvassøy
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 17:40 - 19:14
Fløya 2 - Tromsø 5
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 18:30 - 20:15
Fløya - Alta
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:59
Fløya - Tromsø 5
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Senja
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Jun
kl 19:45 - 21:19
Fløya - Kvaløya 1
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:54
Fløya 1 - Kvaløya 1
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-3 - Ulfstind/Krokelvdalen
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 4 - Kvaløya /Blåmann 1
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2 - Reinen 3
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:29
Fløya J20 - Kvaløya
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Hamna Blå
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Stakkevollan
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:34
Fløya - Tromsø 1
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:29
Fløya 4 - Tromsdalen 2
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:59
Fløya - Fløya J20
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 19:45 - 21:09
Fløya 2 - Fløya 1
Fløya Arena B 9er
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 3 - Reinen 2
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Jun
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2 - Tromsdalen
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-1 - Reinen Hvit
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya 2 - Tromsdalen 2
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 30 May
kl 00:00 - 01:45
Fløya - Senja
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Moss
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 12:00 - 13:19
Fløya 2009-2 - Tromsø 1
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Fri 28 May
kl 19:15 - 20:44
Fløya J20 - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-3 - Reinen Sort
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Thu 27 May
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya 4 - Tromsø 2
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 21:00 - 22:29
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 19:30 - 20:49
Fløya 2009-4 - Hamna Blå
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 3 - Kvaløya 2
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 May
kl 13:30 - 15:15
Fløya - Åsane
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 22 May
kl 15:00 - 16:29
Fløya 3 - Fløya 4
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 22 May
kl 12:00 - 13:19
Fløya 2009-2 - Hamna Hvit
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Fri 21 May
kl 17:45 - 19:19
Hamna 1 - Fløya
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 21 May
kl 17:30 - 18:54
Fløya 2009 - Hamna 2
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Wed 19 May
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Hamna 1/Skarp 2
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 16 May
kl 16:00 - 17:34
Fløya 2 - Kvaløya 06
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Senja
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 2009 - Kvaløya 3
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Thu 13 May
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Fløya - Ulfstind/Reinen
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 12 May
kl 19:15 - 20:34
Fløya 2009-4 - Reinen Hvit
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Tue 11 May
kl 19:30 - 20:54
Fløya 3 - Reinen 4
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Mon 10 May
kl 18:00 - 19:34
Fløya - Tromsø 1
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 8 May
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 1 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Kvik Halden
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Apr
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Røa Fotball Elite
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:45
Fløya - Amazon Grimstad
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Apr
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Kongsvinger
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 20 Mar
kl 16:30 - 17:54
Fløya - Hamna
Fløyahallen
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline