Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sun 26 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Fløya
Halden stadion
Mon 27 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Råde - Kvik Halden 2
Råde KG 1
Sat 2 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Senja - Kvik Halden
Senja Storhall
Tue 5 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Asker - Kvik Halden
Føyka kunstgress
Sat 9 Oct
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Kvik Halden - Florø
Halden stadion
Mon 11 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Borgen
Strupe KG 11er
Sat 16 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Kongsvinger - Kvik Halden
Gjemselund 1 kunstgress 11er
Mon 18 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Østsiden - Kvik Halden 2
Østfoldhallen
Sat 23 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Tromsdalen - Kvik Halden
TUIL Arena
Mon 25 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sarpsborg FK
Strupe KG 11er
Fri 29 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Kråkerøy 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Kråkerøy st KG
Sat 30 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Kvik Halden - Moss
Halden stadion
Mon 1 Nov
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Sprint-Jeløy - Kvik Halden 2
Bellevue KG
Sat 6 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Eidsvold TF - Kvik Halden
Myhrer 1
Sun 7 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Ås
Strupe KG 11er
Sun 14 Nov
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Kvik Halden - Brattvåg
Halden stadion
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Tue 21 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Tistedalen
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 20 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:45
Kvik Halden - Vålerenga 2
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 13 Sep
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Lisleby - Kvik Halden 2
Sentralidrettsanlegget
  Les mer  
Mon 6 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Rakkestad
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 5 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Kvik Halden - Hødd
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 1 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Bærum - Kvik Halden
Sandvika stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Moss 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Melløs KG
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Alta
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Drøbak-Frogn
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sat 21 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Moss - Kvik Halden
Melløs stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Senja
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Aug
kl 18:30 - 20:14
Selbak - Kvik Halden 2
Selbak stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Alta - Kvik Halden
SmartDok Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Kvik Halden - Eidsvold TF
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Rakkestad - Kvik Halden 2
Rakkestad st KG
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Moss 2
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Brattvåg - Kvik Halden
Brattvåg kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Kvik Halden - Bærum
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:44
Kvik Halden - Sarpsborg 08
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Jul
kl 16:30 - 18:15
Fløya - Kvik Halden
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Jul
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Vålerenga 2 - Kvik Halden
Intility Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Jul
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Eidsvold TF
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:45
Kvik Halden - Asker
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Jul
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Hødd - Kvik Halden
Høddvoll
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Kvik Halden - Kongsvinger
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Kråkerøy 2
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:45
Vålerenga 2 - Kvik Halden
Intility Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Jul
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Alta - Kvik Halden
Finnmarkshallen
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Kvik Halden - Asker
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Sarpsborg FK - Kvik Halden 2
Kurland KG (Hovedbane)
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:45
Kvik Halden - Senja
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Florø - Kvik Halden
Florø stadion 11 ar
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Østsiden
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Kvik Halden - Tromsdalen
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Eidsvold TF - Kvik Halden
Myhrer 1
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Drøbak-Frogn - Kvik Halden 2
Seiersten stadion KG
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Borgen - Kvik Halden 2
Mobakken idrettsplass
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Vålerenga 2
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fram Larvik - Kvik Halden
Framparken
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sprint-Jeløy
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Tromsdalen - Kvik Halden
TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Kvik Halden - Moss
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Selbak
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 31 May
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Råde
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Bærum
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Notodden - Kvik Halden
Optime Arena Notodden
  Les mer  
Wed 26 May
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Ås - Kvik Halden 2
Ås stadion
  Les mer  
Tue 25 May
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Tistedalen - Kvik Halden 2
Tistedalen stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Hødd - Kvik Halden
Høddvoll
  Les mer  
Tue 18 May
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Lisleby
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 16 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Kvik Halden - Moss
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 9 May
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Kongsvinger - Kvik Halden
Gjemselund 1 kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 1 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Kvik Halden
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Apr
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Kvik Halden - Brattvåg
Halden stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Apr
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Florø - Kvik Halden
Florø stadion 11 ar
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline