Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 19 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Fart
Fløya Arena
Sun 20 Jun
kl 14:30 - 16:15
Fløya - Fart
Fløya Arena
Sun 27 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Røa Fotball Elite - Fløya
Røa kunstgress
Sun 27 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Røa Fotball Elite - Fløya
Røa kunstgress
Wed 30 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
Fløya Arena
Sun 4 Jul
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
Levermyr stadion
Sun 4 Jul
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Amazon Grimstad - Fløya
Levermyr stadion
Sat 10 Jul
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
Fløya Arena
Sun 11 Jul
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - Grei Kvinner Elite
Fløya Arena
Sun 8 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Åsane - Fløya
Myrdal stadion
Sun 8 Aug
kl 16:00 - 17:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
Hemne Sparebank Arena
Sun 15 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
Fløya Arena
Sun 15 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Fløya - Øvrevoll Hosle
Fløya Arena
Sat 21 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Tromsdalen
Fløya Arena
Sun 22 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Øvrevoll Hosle - Fløya
Ferd arena Hosle (kg)
Sat 28 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Røa Fotball Elite
Fløya Arena
Sat 28 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Senja /Finnsnes - Fløya 2
Senja Storhall
Sat 4 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Porsanger
Sun 5 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
Grei kunstgress
Sat 11 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Hammerfest - Fløya 2
Breidablikk stadion
Sat 18 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Polarstjernen - Fløya 2
Polarsletta stadion
Sat 25 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya 2 - Bossekop
Sun 26 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Hønefoss BK
Fløya Arena
Sun 3 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fart - Fløya
Fart kunstgress
Sun 10 Oct
kl 13:30 - 15:15
Fløya - Åsane
Fløya Arena
Sat 16 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Medkila - Fløya
Harstad stadion
Sun 7 Nov
kl 12:00 - 13:45
Fløya - Amazon Grimstad
Fløya Arena
Sun 14 Nov
kl 12:00 - 13:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
Sodvinhallen
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 6 Jun
kl 15:30 - 17:15
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Åsane - Fløya
Myrdal stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Jun
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Hønefoss BK - Fløya
Aka Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Mon 24 May
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 23 May
kl 13:30 - 15:15
Fløya - Åsane
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Medkila
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Medkila - Fløya
Harstad stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 8 May
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Fløya - Medkila
Idrettsheia Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 8 May
kl 12:30 - 14:15
Fløya - KIL/Hemne
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 2 May
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Fart - Fløya
Fart kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 2 May
kl 11:30 - 13:15
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
Hemne Sparebank Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 1 May
kl 13:00 - 14:45
KIL/Hemne - Fløya
Hemne Sparebank Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Apr
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Medkila - Fløya
Harstad stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Apr
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Fløya - Røa Fotball Elite
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:45
Fløya - Amazon Grimstad
Fløya Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 28 Mar
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Grei Kvinner Elite - Fløya
Grorud match kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 21 Mar
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Øvrevoll Hosle - Fløya
Ferd arena Hosle (kg)
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline